17-21 May, 2017
The 15th Exhibition of Building &
Finishing Materials

Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE)
Jakarta, Indonesia

Official Freight Forwarder

Official Freight Forwarder

In order tomake your participation as comfortable as possible, IndoBuildTech Jakarta 2016 is in partnership with the appointed official freight forwarder for your shipment of goods.

Please Refer Directly to the List of Official Freight Forwarder Below for Further Details and Information:





PT. Schenker Petrolog Utama
Wisma Raharja 5th Floor
Jl. TB. Simatupang Kav. 1
Jakarta 12560
Phone : (+62-21) 7884 3788
Fax : (+62-21) 7883 3369

Attn : Ms. Ovilia Faratika
Mobile : +62 818 844 777
Email : ovilia.faratika@dbschenker.com

Attn : Ms. Arie Siswardhani
Mobile : +62 818 790 224
Email : arie.siswardhani@dbschenker.com


PT. Agility International
Hall E Lantai 1, Lot #112
Arena PRJ Kemayoran
Jl. Benyamin Sueb
Jakarta 10620
Phone : (+62-21) 2664 5170
Fax : (+62-21) 2664 5171
Homepage : www.agility.com

Attn : Ms. Rini Astuti
Mobile : (+62) 821 2224 2617
E-Mail : rastuti@agility.com

Attn : Ms. Yuniarni
Mobile : (+62) 877 8207 8046
E-Mail : yasnap@agility.com



PT. Vissasa Parama Nati

Duta Garden Square Blok A9
Jl. Husein Sastranegara
Tangerang 15124
Phone : (+62-21) 5437 0666
Homepage : www.vissasa.com

Attn: Mr. Andy Mulyadi
Mobile : (+62) 812 840 4335
E-Mail : vissasa@cbn.net.id

Attn: Mr. Markus Julianto
Mobile : (+62) 818 0876 6578
E-Mail : markus@vissasa.id



PT. H-xpo Mandiri International
Komplek Griya Kemayoran Unit FC-06
Jl. Industri Raya No. 9-11 Gunung Sahari
Jakarta 10720
Phone : (+62-21) 625 1021
Fax : (+62-21) 625 1028
Homepage : www.h-xpomandiri.com/

Attn : Mr. Fauzi
Mobile : (+62) 812 8181 8846
E-Mail : fauzi@h-xpomandiri.com



PT. Sri Langka
Rukan Graha Cempaka Mas, Blok B – 06
Jl. Letjen Suprapto, No. 1
Jakarta 10640 Indonesia
Tel  :  (+62-21) 422 9862, 4287 4655, 4287 4657
Fax  :  (+62-21) – 4229863

Attn  :  Mr. Bonnie
Mobile  : (+62) 812 944 9897
E-Mail  :  bonnie@sri-langka.com

 

 

News